Events

The latest happenings at the Tap House

Upcoming Events

xtreme bingo banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Thu, May 30, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Michal VanDyke of Doghouse Roses

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
xtreme bingo banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 7:00 PM to Thu, Mar 28, 2024 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Grant Milliren

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
xtreme bingo banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
planner

Live Music: Lake County Sky

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
xtreme bingo banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
xtreme bingo banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Thu, Jun 27, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Michal VanDyke of Doghouse Roses

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
planner

Live Music: Lake County Sky

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
questions

Tuesday Night Trivia

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Michal VanDyke of Doghouse Roses

Sat, Aug 3, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
planner

Live Music: Lake County Sky

Sat, Aug 31, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »

Contact Us

125 56th St, Unit 102

Kenosha, WI 53140

[email protected]

(262) 653-0500

Hours

  • Monday: CLOSED
  • Tuesday: 11:30 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 11:30 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday: 11:30 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday: 11:30 AM to 11:00 PM
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Sunday: 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Hours may vary with events and sports